RSS

Shuffle music on WP7

06 Jun

Since I got my HTC Trophy I have tarted to use it as my primary personal media player. Why carry around a phone and my Zune when I don’t have to? One thing I like to do when I am driving or working out it shuffle all of my music. I was having trouble finding the settings for the media player such as shuffle and repeat. They were not in the same place they are on my Zune HD. To use these features you need to open the music and video player and tap the album that is now playing. You will see the album art with song time under it and the list of upcoming songs. If you tap the album art you will get three options and the one on the left of two arrows coming together in an X is the shuffle option. Hope this helps if your were having trouble finding this option.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2011 in Electronics

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment